2022 Race Calendar

This year’s championship dates are below. Note that venues are subject to circuit licences being granted.

27/03/2022ROUND 1Watergrasshill, Co. Cork
24/04/2022ROUND 2Whiteriver Park, Co. Louth
22/05/2022ROUND 3Athboy, Co. Meath
19/06/2022ROUND 4Tynagh, Co. Galway
17/07/2022ROUND 5Kiltorcan, Co. Kilkenny
14/08/2022ROUND 6Tynagh, Co. Galway
04/09/2022ROUND 7Athboy, Co. Meath
25/09/2022ROUND 8Whiteriver Park, Co. Louth